Programme Committee NAC 2020

In order to fully cover the diversity of the Dutch Earth Sciences, elaborate discussions with the Advisory Council have resulted in a robust Programme Committee. The Programme Committee is tasked with compiling a broadly appealing scientific programme for NAC 2020. Dr. Boris Jansen from the University of Amsterdam will chair the NAC 2020 Programme Committee.

Members of the Programme Committee

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council consists of Maarten Krol, Luc Lourens (members of the NWO advisory table for Earth Sciences) and Fraukje Brouwer. The Advisory Council is responsible for the composition of the Programme Committee listed above, based also on advice given by the conference organisers.

Conference Organisers

The team from NWO tasked with the organisation of NAC 2020 consists of Bernard Westerop, Sebastiaan de Vet, René Prop and Jill van Heesen. The conference organisers can be contacted through If you have any questions regarding your registration, please contact the event bureau Amplify.